GroupGroupBuck_BondGroup

Conduent HRS in the media

by Tags: ,

Health

U.S., Health Exec, Lower wages change utilization, even in employer-sponsored insurance plans

“This study of private exchange enrollees provides direct evidence that the health care delivery system is used differently by subpopulations along the continuum of wage categories, particularly at the extremes,” said the co-authors of a study led by Conduent HR Services medical director Bruce Sherman, was published in the February 2017 issue of Health Affairs. Report requires registration.

Engagement

U.S., HR.com, How to Boost Millennial Engagement: 16 experts weigh in

“The solution is an empowerment-based work culture with clear norms of behavior that apply to everyone; consistent and helpful feedback and learning about employees beyond simple job scope is required. This applies to everyone- not just millennials.” Leah Reynolds, Principal, Employee Engagement & Communication, quoted in the interview. Registration required.

Reminder: Our Next Webinar

Health and Retirement Policy under the Trump Administration and 115th Congress: The Next Chapter or a New Book?

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 12:30 – 1:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. CT | 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. PT

As we turn the page in the nation’s capital, employers want to know what legislative, regulatory and executive actions are likely to occur — and when. Join us as our speakers provide an outlook on 2017. Register here.

Related insights

The five key stages to implementing an international share scheme

Your business is unique. Your culture is unique. Your staff are unique. There’s no...

Read more

Will COVID-19 affect pension funding liabilities?

You may have seen recent headlines proclaiming that life expectancy in the US has...

Read more

Technology and communications: The dynamic duo of the benefits world

Batman and Robin. Starsky and Hutch. Sonny and Cher. Ant and Dec. All famous...

Read more